windmill
windmill
windmill
windmill
Angus Journal Logo
Copyright © 2001
Angus Productions Inc


home calendar events membership ads juniors request

Current Member Production Sale Calendar



Front L to R: Vince Bickel, President - Gordon; Suzy Hebbert, Sec/Mgr - Ashby; Brock Foxhoven, Vice President - Crofton; Trevor Lienemann, Past President - Princeton
Back L to R: John Carlson, Northeast Director - Columbus; Brandon Meyer, South Director - Blue Hill; Danny Poss, Central Director - Scotia; Matt Dolezal, West Director - Rushville; Brett Weers, Southeast Director - Beatrice; Dave Nichols, North Director - Chambers. Not pictured: Chris Fryzek, Commerical Director - Madrid

2016 Nebraska Angus Association Board of Directors


President
Vince Bickel, Gordon
308-360-0336
vmbickel@gpcom.net

Vice President
Brock Foxhoven, Crofton
402-640-5386
brock_foxhoven@yahoo.com

Secretary/Manager
Suzy Hebbert, Ashby
308-577-6700
info@nebraskaangus.org

Past President
Trevor Lienemann, Princeton
402-560-5385
tlienemann@diodecom.net

Commercial Director
(Term Expires Dec 2017)
Chris Fryzek, Madrid
308-353-6317
fryzek45@gmail.com

Southeast Director
(Term Expires Dec 2017)
Brett Weers, Diller
402-806-1627
baweers2@gmail.com

West Director
(Term Expires Dec 2017)
Matt Dolezal, Rushville
308-360-0368
mdolezal@crinet.com

North Director
(Term Expires Dec 2016)
Dave Nichols, Chambers
402-340-3810
mdolezal@crinet.com

Central Director
(Term Expires Dec 2016)
Danny Poss, Scotia
308-541-0417
possangus@nctc.net

South Director
(term expires Dec 2016)
Brandon Meyer, Blue Hill
402-469-0439
bkmeyer@gtmc.net

Northeast Director
(term expires Dec 2017)
John Carlson, Columbus
402-176-6468
john.carlson@sandypine.com

NE outline
cow and calf top
cow and calf bottom

Nebraska Angus
Association

Suzy Hebbert
Secretary/Manager
PO Box 150
Ashby, NE 69333
(308) 577-6700
info@nebraskaangus.org