windmill
windmill
windmill
windmill
Angus Journal Logo
Copyright © 2001
Angus Productions Inc


home calendar events membership ads request juniors request


On behalf of the Nebraska Angus Association we would like to send our thoughts and prayers to all the producers and families who have been affected by the recent blizzard and flooding . For those in Nebraska and our surrounding states, you have been hit tremendously and we all know it will take time to recover from this natural disaster. There are several member production sales that have been postponed. Please check out these sale updates on our member production sale calendar link below.

Everyone stay strong and please do not hesitate to reach out to us during this difficult time. We are Nebraska strong!

 


 Current Member Production Sale Calendar


Click here to go to the Nebraska Junior Angus Association website.

2019 Board photo coming soon

2019 Nebraska Angus Association Board of Directors


President
Brett Weers /Beatrice
402-806-1627
baweers2@gmail.com

Secretary/Manager
Margo Lehn
402-760-0386
info@nebraskaangus.org

Past President
Dave Nichols/Chambers
402-340-3810
nichols@kmtel.net

Vice President
Danny Poss/Scotia
308-571-0417
possangus@nctc.net

Commercial Director
(term expires 12/19)
Jay Nordhausen
308-289-1548
jay.nordhausen@gmail.com

Southeast Director
(Term Expires 2019)
Mark Laflin, Crab Orchard
402-223-8360
laflinangusfarms@gmail.com

West Director
(Term Expires Dec 2019)
Matt Dolezal, Rushville
308-360-0368
dolezal.angus@gmail.com

North Director
(Term Expires Dec 2020)
Ben Andrews, Bassett
402-382-8181
ben@svr-angus.com

Central Director
(term expires 12/20)
Jeff Johnson
308-870-0265
lonesomeriverranchllc@gmail.com

South Director
(term expires Dec 2020)
Jeff Ruggles
308-340-8831
ruggles_jeff@yahoo.com

Northeast Director
(term expires 2019)
John Carlson, Columbus
402-176-6468
john.carlson@sandypine.com

NE outline
cow and calf top
cow and calf bottom

Nebraska Angus
Association

Margo Lehn
Secretary/Manager
PO Box 245
Long Pine, NE 69217
402-760-0386
info@nebraskaangus.org