windmill
windmill
windmill
windmill
Angus Journal Logo
Copyright © 2001
Angus Productions Inc


home calendar events membership ads juniors request

2014 Nebraska Angus Tour Cancelled


Current Member Production Sale Calendar


Front Row: Left to Right – Clayton Glause, Past President, Fremont; Trevor Lienemann, Vice President, Princeton; Suzy Hebbert, Sec/Mgr, Ashby; Dru Uden, President, Franklin.
Back Row: Left to Right – Dave Nichols, North Director, Chambers; Kory Ostrand, Central Director, Mason City; Brett Weers, Southeast Director, Beatrice; Brock Foxhoven, Northeast Director, Crofton; Brandon Meyer, South Director, Blue Hill; Vince Bickel, West Director, Gordon.
Not Pictured: Chris Fryzek, Commercial Director, Madrid

2014 Nebraska Angus Association Board of Directors

Dru Uden, President
1524 G Rd
Franklin, NE 68939
308-470-0740
tcranch@frontiernet.net

Trevor Lienemann, Vice President
1150 Broad St.
Princeton, NE 68404
402-560-5385
tlienemann@diodecom.net

Suzy Hebbert, Sec/Mgr.
P.O. Box 150
Ashby, NE 69333
308-577-6700
info@nebraskaangus.org

Clayton Glause, Past President
3209 Nebraska Ave
Fremont, NE 68025
(402) 721-8122
cglause@q.com

Vince Bickel, West Director
2860 630th Rd
Gordon, NE 69343
(308) 282-0416
vmbickel@gpcom.net

Dave Nichols, North Director
47976 853rd Rd
Chambers, NE 68725
(402) 340-3810
nichols@kmtel.net

Kory Ostrand, Central Director
45230 Rd 781
Mason City, NE 68855
308-732-3201
ostrand2@hotmail.com

Brandon Meyer, South Director
1459 Rd AA
Blue Hill, NE 68930
402-756-4288
bkmeyer@gtmc.net

Brock Foxhoven, Northeast Director
55290 887 Rd
Crofton, NE 68730
(402) 388-2478
brock_foxhoven@yahoo.com

Brett Weers, Southeast Director
33944 SW 142 Rd
Beatrice, NE 68310
(402) 806-1627
baweers2@gmail.com

Chris Fryzek, Commercial Representative
76210 Rd 335
Madrid, NE 69150
(308) 353-6317
cfryzek@danacole.com

Arlen Sawyer, American Angus Association Board Member
44718 873rd Rd
Bassett, NE 68714
(402) 684-2371
abcattle@gmail.com

NE outline
cow and calf top
cow and calf bottom

Nebraska Angus
Association

Suzy Hebbert
Secretary/Manager
PO Box 150
Ashby, NE 69333
(308) 577-6700
info@nebraskaangus.org